Saturday, August 23, 2008

Auld Lang Syne

This old set was composed for a feature on during the New Years celebrations of 2006-07.

Auld Lang Syne Mix from DJ Dain at

Auld Lang Syne Mix from DJ Dain at

[Download via Megaupload]

"Auld Lang Syne"

Duration: 1:23:12
Production Software: Ableton Live, Reason 3.0
Production Year: 2006
Genre: House
Set list:
1. Intro - DJ Dain
2. Last Night A DJ Blew My Mind - Fab Four feat. Robert Owens
3. Nightskool - Meccaheadz
4. Fix My Sink - DJ Sneak
5. Who Said (Stuck In The UK) - Planet Funk
6. Beautiful Things - Andain
7. World Hold On - Bob Sinclar feat. Steve Edwards
8. The World Is Mine - David Guetta
9. Mothership Reconnection (Daft Punk Remix) - Scott Grooves
10. Hey St. Peter - The Disco Boys
11. Four To The Floor (Thin White Duke Remix) - Starsailor
12. Put Your Hands Up (4 Detroit) - Fedde Le Grand
13. In Tango (Benny Benassi Mix) - In-Grid
14. We Interrupt This Program (Jean Claude Ades Remix) - Coburn
15. Make Your Move (Royal Gigolos Remix) - Dave Armstrong
16. One Night In Bangkok - Vinylshakerz
17. Who's Your Daddy? - Benny Benassi
18. Faster Kill Pussycat (Feat. Brittney Murphy) - Paul Oakenfold
19. Turn me up feat. Sandy (satisfaction mix) - Benassi Bros.

No comments: